About the Kenosha Creative Space, Inc.

Our Mission:

To serve as a hub connecting and inspiring creative activities, providing access to cultural experiences and involving broad, inclusive community participation.

Our Vision:

Providing leadership in the cultural, economic and social development of Kenosha

KCS Board of Directors


President – Robert Schneider
Executive Director Kenosha – Kenosha Community Foundation

Vice-President – Amy Greil
Community, Natural Resources & Economic Development Educator (CNRED) – UW-Extension

Treasurer/Secretary – Joe Potente
Communications Manager – Kenosha County

Board Members:

Randy Hernandez
Executive VP Operations – Kenall Lighting

Brian Joyce
Market Sales Executive – Aurora Health Center

Dan Joyce
Director – Kenosha Public Museum

Ardis Mahone-Mosley
Director at Mary Lou & Arthur F. Mahone Fund

Matt Monroe
Vice-President of Commercial Lending –Tri City National Bank

Kim Sekas
Marketing Manager Creative Director – University of Wisconsin-Parkside

Tom Targos
Project Management and Business Communications Consultant


Francisco Loyola
Executive Director